Red Rain – 1023MB Band – Purbayan Chatterjee – Instrumental Music | #Lif…

Purbayan Chatterjee’s composition, Red Rain, is loosely based on the Raaga Charukeshi. The melodious number has been performed by Purbayan’s band, 1023 MB on the #LifeIsMusic stage. 1023MB comprises Keyboard player Naman Upadhyaya, Sitar player Ayan Sengupta, Slide Guitar player Ratan Bharati and Drummer Yadhunandan Nagaraj.
Subscribe to Our Channel – Click Here:…
Visit to Our Site:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s